Contact the partners

The core partners of the project In & out are:

Project manager: Karen Barfod, VIA University College
E: ksba@via.dk

Denmark 

VIA University College (lead partner)
Faculty of Education and Social Studies 

Karen Barfod, Dept. of Teacher Education, Nr. Nissum
E: ksba@via.dk Project manager 

Mikael Skånstrøm, Dept. of Teacher Education, Nr. Nissum
E: misk@viauc.dk, Subject expert in Mathematics 

Helle Villekold:, International Project Office
E: hvj@viauc.dk, Administrative project manager 

Romania 

University of Bucharest 

Alexandru Andrasanu, Faculty of Geology and Geophysics, Geomedia Centre
E: mesajalex@yahoo.com , Subject expert in science 

Mihaela Nicula, Open Distance Learning Department
E: mihaela@credis.ro , Project administrative 

Sweden 

Linköping UniversityNational Centre for Outdoor Education 

Eva Kätting, Subject expert in language
E: eva.katting@liu.se 

Katarina Johansson, Subject expert in language
E: katarina.johansson@liu.se 

Lena Örnestrand, Project administrative
E: lena.ornestrand@liu.se 

Germany 

University of Marburg
Faculty of Ecducation, Dept. of Physical Education and Motology 

Martin Lindner, Subject expert in physical education
E: martin.lindner@staff.uni-marburg.de 

Robert Grafe
E: robert.graefe@staff.uni-marburg.de 

The Municipality of Lemvig, Denmark 

The Municipality of Lemvig 

Gunnar Nordestgaard, Secretariat for Family and Culture
E: Gunnar.Nordestgaard@Lemvig.dk 

Axel Christophersen
E: Axel.Christophersen@Lemvig.dk 

Heidi Lind
E: Heidi.Lind@Lemvig.dk 

External advisors 

Martin Gröger
E: groeger@chemie.uni-siegen.de 
Universität Siegen 

Guy Martini
E: guy.martini@hotmail.com
European Geoparks Network

Footer EU Project